Lance E. Humphrey

Senior Pastor

Lady Nichole Humphrey

First Lady

Alexa Humphrey

First Daughter

1 / 1

Please reload

Sis. Shaniece Wise-Spencer

Administrative Assistant 

Sis. Patricia Jackson

Office Assistant

Minister Trina Phillips


Deaconess Maxine Hicks

Church Clerk 

Trustee Jacquelyn Wise 

Lead Trustee 


Trustee Kevin Shank

Co-Lead Trustee


Deacon Robert Shank

Lead Deacon

Deaconess Elaine Bell

Lead Deaconess

Bro. Christopher Brown

Director of Music 

Minister Jeffrey Philips Sr.

Ministerial Lead & Youth Pastor

Deacon Kevin Sutton

Lead Security

How Can We Serve You?

Together, we work to create a meaningful ministry, environment, and church community that amplifies the Word of God and encourages our Members and visitors to live the best version of their lives. Meet our Leadership Team below and feel free to contact us below if you have a question or comment.


We encourage you to get to know us!